On The Road//Tour Announcement-Toxic Ruin/Casket Robbery: Beer, Cheese and Death Metal Tour

Starting July 5th, Toxic Ruin and Casket Robbery join forces to represent what Wisconsin death metal has to offer! Check the dates below for a city near you!

Supported by: RIND Entertainment RockSyndicate DEATH BY METAL STL Decibel Of Reign Booking ClawHammer PR

Thur July 5 || Rebel Stage at Summerfest || Milwaukee, WI *Casket Robbery only

Fri July 6 || Fubar || St.Louis, MO

https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/mobile/index/1714450?utm_medium=ampOfficialEvent&utm_source=fbTfly

Sat July 7 || 1927 || Enid, OK

Sun July 8 || Dirty Dog || Austin, TX

Mon July 9 || Jack’s Bar || San Antonio, TX

Tue July 10 || Tomcats || Fort Worth, TX

Wed July 11 || The Elbow Room || Wichita, KS

Thur July 12 || Royal Skate Shop || Lansing, IL

Fri July 13 || Willows Tavern || Madison, WI

Sat July 14 || The Lift || Dubuque, IA

Casket Robbery:

https://www.facebook.com/casketrobbery/

Toxic Ruin:

https://www.facebook.com/toxicruin.metal/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s